Annual Awards:

Low Gross Field: Ann Denhart, Hawks Prairie (Gross 74 on July 15 at Leavenworth)

Low Net Field: Carolyn Bowman (Net 63 on July 14 at Leavenworth)

Club winning the most in prize funds during the year: Wilderness Weekend, \$616.56

Championship results:

Club Champion: Karen Madison, The Creek at Qualchan Low Net Winner: Ann Denhart, Hawks Prairie Runner Up: Susan Craven, Harbour Pointe

Flight Winners:

Flight 1:	Tiana Peterson, Leavenworth Kris Adams, High Cedars Kalan Smith, Glen Eagle	Flight 5:	Brenda Allred, Wilderness Weekend Jennifer Fullwiler, Three Lakes Jerry Crabtree, Gallery
Flight 2:	Cindi Kenner, Mount Si Shirley Hill, Leavenworth Sandy Luze, Hawks Prairie	Flight 6:	Diane Clavin, Wilderness Weekend Heidi Blodgett, Wilderness Weekend Young Cho, Madrona Links
Flight 3:	Kyoungsook Cho, Sun Country Cindy Rodrigues, Wilderness Weekend Kathy Elmendorf, Jackson Jills	Flight 7:	Lida Tong, Port Gardner Pam Kellerman, Madrona Links Marcie Ciez, Port Gardner
Flight 4:	Michele Curtis, Suntides Mary Darlington, Leavenworth Kitty Duval, Hangman	Flight 8:	Carolyn Bowman, Camaloch Judy Wolinski, Cedarcrest DJ Angotti Sunides
		Flight 9:	Jennifer Adach-Mineo, Mount Si Sue Vertrees, Sun Country Sandy Deboer, Suncountry