Trustees and member clubs

Updated March 8, 2017

Club Name Trustee Name Trustee Email
1 Alderbrook Jean Fields fieldsgaryjean@gmail.com
2 Bellevue Womens's Golf Club Soyon Kim serrakim1@msn,com
3 Camaloch Rita Wilson ritwil@comcast.net
4 Capitol City Carol Bononi gator351@comcast.net
5 Cascade Women's Golf Club Barb Baker bbias@aol.com
6 Cedarcrest Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
7 Cedars at Dungeness Wanda Synnestvedt wandasynn@gmail.com
8 Columbia Super Range Katie Cronan radhaji@comcast.net
9 Ellensburg Golf & Country Club Jennifer Thompson jennifer.thompson@calaway.net
10 Foster Women's Golf Club Alice Humbert aahumbert@comcast.net
11 Gallery Women's Golf Club Rosemary Kunow RB-Kunow@yahoo.com
12 Harbour Pointe Cati Sandoval catisandoval12@gmail.com
0 Hawks Prairie Sandy Luze luzemember@comcast.net
1 Hi-Cedars Ladies Club Gerene Lombardini lombardinigerene@gmail.com
2 Jackson Jills Laura Mulholland lauramulholland@comcast.net
3 Jefferson Park M J Mitoma mjmitoma@aol.com
17 Kayak Point Women's Golf Club Nikki Myron nikki.myron@yahoo.com
18 Kalispel G&C Club 18 Hole Taryn Hutchins tarynhutchins@comcast.net
19 Lake Padden Twilight Kathy Hutchinson kathyhutch4@gmail.com 
20 Lake Padden Womens Wendy Galasso norwest@telcomplus.net
21 Leavenworth Ladies Golf Assoc. Karen Madison 1putt4bird@gmail.com
22 Lynnwood Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
23 Madrona Links Cheryl Claggett caclaggett@comcast.net
24 Maplewood June Hewitt Perryman junehewitt37@comcast.net
25 Meadow Park Charleen Casey charlenecasey@wamail.net
26 Mt Si Ladies Club Pat Decker pldissy@gmail.com
27 North Bellingham Kris Abbott kris@joeabbott.info
28 Northshore Ladies Golf Club Kim Freet sunflowerkimmi@comcast.net
29 Oakbrook 18 Hole Ladies Pam Burns jacklburns@earthlink.net
  Olympic View Women's Golf Club Judith Murdock judithmurdock@!comcast.net
30 Sue Shepherd par4@me.com
31 Port Gardner Ladies Golf Club Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
32 Port Ludlow Lucinda Thompson lucindat2003@yahoo.com
33 Riverbend Ladies Golf Assoc. Vicki Hutsko vhutsko@comcast.net
34 Snoqualmie Falls Alayne Dovin adovin@juno.com
35 Sun Country Ladies Golf Club Brenda Simonds bis52@live.com
  Suntides Elsie Pearson elsiemaepearson@gmail.com
36 Carol Judy carolajudy@charter.net
37 The Home Course Sue Caulkins antiglinda@comcast.net
38 Three Lakes Ladies Jennifer Fullwiler jfullwiler@yahoo.com
39 Wayne Ladies Golf Club Marge Goodell margegoodell@msn.com
40 West Seattle Pamela Lang pam-lang@comcast.net
41 Wilderness Weekend Women's Golf Laurie Rodrigues laurie.rodrigues@gmail.com
42 Willows Run Randi Aki benrandiaki@aol.com