Trustees and member clubs

as of July 26, 2018

Alderbrook Jean Fields fieldsgaryjean@gmail.com 360-898-8069
Bellevue Womens's Golf Club Nancy Daly NancyDaly80@gmail.com 425-785-4281
Camaloch Rita Wilson ritwil@comcast.net 206-399-2355
Capitol City Ellie Bivins elwould78@gmail.com 360-508-4190
Cascade Women's Golf Club Dona Brunette donabrunette@comcast.net 425-351-5992
Cedarcrest Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com 425-330-1461
Cedars at Dungeness Wanda Synnestvedt wandasynn@gmail.com 360-385-7519
Columbia Super Range Katie Cronan radhaji@comcast.net 425-760-6672
Ellensburg Golf & Country Club Jennifer Thompson jennifer.thompson@calaway.net 509-899-0070
Foster Women's Golf Club Chris Olsen olsenc@comcast.net 206-778-8064
Gallery Women's Golf Club  Rosemary Kunow RB_Kunow@yahoo.com 360-240-2043
Harbour Pointe Cati Sandoval catisandoval12@gmail.com 206-794-3207
Hawks Prairie Sandy Luze luzemember@comcast.net 253-677-1987
Hi-Cedars Ladies Club Gerene Lombardini par68@aol.com 253-222-0206
Jackson Jills Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com 206-542-6044
206-499-4026
Jefferson Park Pauline Wilder jpwilder@comcast.net 206-235-9399
Kayak Point Women's Golf Club Nancey Hughes ramkhugh@gmail.com 360-652-9370
Lake Padden Twilight Kathy Hutchinson kathyhutch4@gmail.com 360-201-0411
Lake Padden Womens Wendy Galasso norwest@telcomplus.net 360- 303-2304
Leavenworth Ladies Golf Assoc. Karen Madison 1putt4bird@gmail.com 509-741-7032
Lynnwood Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com 206-542-6044
206-499-4026
Madrona Links Patty McGallian pmcgallian@hotmail.com 253-230-7823
Maplewood Barb Swenson jbswens@gmail.com 425-227-7654
Meadow Park Charleen Casey charlenecasey@wamail.net 253-759-0466 907-738-9971 253-312-7007
Mt Si Ladies Club Pat Decker pldissy@gmail.com 425-392-2114
North Bellingham Kris Abbott kris@joeabbott.info 360-756-0443
Oakbrook 18 Hole Ladies Pam Burns jacklburns@earthlink.net 253-219-3312
Olympic View Women's Golf Club Judith Murdock judithmurdock@comcast.net 425-493-6763
Sue Shepherd par4@me.com 425-328-9141 
Port Gardner Ladies Golf Club Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com 425-330-1461
Port Ludlow Lucinda Thompson lucindat2003@yahoo.com 360-437-2341 360-301-2888
Riverbend Ladies Golf Assoc. Vicki Hutsko vhutsko@comcast.net 253-859-9369
Snoqualmie Falls Alayne Dovin adovin@juno.com 425-868-4616
Sun Country Ladies Golf Club Mary Owen mowen1223@gmail.com 509-929-1620
Suntides Elise Pearson elsiemaepearson@gmail.com 509-674-8486 509-865-5551
The Home Course Sue Caulkins antiglinda@comcast.net 360-981-6711
Three Lakes Ladies Jennifer Fullwiler jfullwiler@yahoo.com 425-471-5589
Wayne Ladies Golf Club Marge Goodell margegoodell@msn.com 206-909-8703
West Seattle Joan Rosenstock lcallahan@comcast.net 206-550-4323
Wilderness Weekend Women's Golf Laurie Rodrigues laurie.rodrigues@gmail.com 206-849-2514
Willows Run Randi Aki benrandiaki@aol.com 425-820-4009