Trustees and member clubs

as of February 7, 2019

Club Name Trustee Name Trustee Email
1 Alderbrook Jean Fields fieldsgaryjean@gmail.com
  Rohonda Westover rhondaatalderbrook@gmail.com
2 Bellevue Womens's Golf Club Nancy Daly NancyDaly80@gmail.com
3 Camaloch Rita Wilson ritwil@comcast.net
4 Capitol City Ellie Bivins elwould78@gmail.com
5 Cascade Women's Golf Club Dona Brunette donabrunette@comcast.net
6 Cedarcrest Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
    Judy Wolinski judywol_98012@yahoo.com
7 Cedars at Dungeness Wanda Synnestvedt wandasynn@gmail.com
8 Columbia Super Range Gail Jeffery buddiejeff@gmail.com
  Stephany Watson saw326@me.com
9 Ellensburg Golf & Country Club Beth Habib thutmose@live.com
    Sandy Walker sandyw@elltel.net
10 Foster Women's Golf Club Chris Olsen olsenc@comcast.net
     
11 Gallery Women's Golf Club  Rosemary Kunow RB_Kunow@yahoo.com
12 Harbour Pointe Jacquie Miller jacquie.miller7@gmail.com
    Julie Zadeh juliezadeh@gmail.com
13 Hawks Prairie Sandy Luze luzemember@comcast.net
Hi-Cedars Ladies Club Gerene Lombardini par68@aol.com
14 Jackson Jills Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
  Jan Williams jandarw@msn.com
15 Jefferson Park Pauline Wilder jpwilder@comcast.net
16 Kayak Point Women's Golf Club Nancey Hughes ramkhugh@gmail.com
17 Lake Padden Twilight Kathy Hutchinson kathyhutch4@gmail.com
18 Lake Padden Womens Wendy Galasso galwen53@gmail.com
19 Leavenworth Ladies Golf Assoc. Karen Madison 1putt4bird@gmail.com
20 Lynnwood Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
  Ellen Dimbat thedimbats@hotmail.com
21 Madrona Links Patty McGallian pmcgallian@hotmail.com
  Tracy Doyle emailtraceydoyle@gmail.com 
22 Maplewood Barb Swenson jbswens@gmail.com
  Carrie Jacobson cjgolfin@Qgmail.com
23 Meadow Park Charleen Casey charlenecasey@wamail.net
24 Mt Si Ladies Club Pat Decker pldissy@gmail.com
  Jennifer Adach-Mineo jennifer.adach@gmail.com
25 North Bellingham Kris Abbott kris@joeabbott.info
26 Oakbrook 18 Hole Ladies Pam Burns jacklburns@earthlink.net
27 Olympic View Women's Golf Club Sue Shepherd par4@me.com
  Judith Murdock judithmurdock@comcast.net
28 Port Gardner Ladies Golf Club Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
    Ella Larrick fishlakewa@hotmail.com
29 Port Ludlow Lucinda Thompson lucindat2003@yahoo.com
30 Riverbend Ladies Golf Assoc. Vicki Hutsko vhutsko@comcast.net
31 Snoqualmie Falls Vicky Kunold                   kunoldkrew@comast.net  
  Lin Skwarski skwarski@omcast.net
32 Sun Country Ladies Golf Club Mary Owen mowen1223@gmail.com
    Sue Vertrees sue.vertrees@gmail.com
     
33 Suntides Elise Pearson elsiemaepearson@gmail.com
  Claudette Haubner claudettehaubner@hotmail.com
34 The Home Course Sue Caulkins antiglinda@comcast.net
35 Three Lakes Ladies Jennifer Fullwiler jfullwiler@yahoo.com
36 Wayne Ladies Golf Club Marge Goodell margegoodell@msn.com
37 West Seattle Joan Rosenstock lcallahan@comcast.net
38 Wilderness Weekend Women's Golf Laurie Rodrigues laurie.rodrigues@gmail.com
39 Willows Run Randi Aki benrandiaki@aol.com
    Patricia Huges patriciavhughes@msn.com
 
Sue Shepherd par4@me.com