Trustees and member clubs

as of August 20, 2018

Club Name Trustee Name Trustee Email
Alderbrook Jean Fields fieldsgaryjean@gmail.com
Bellevue Womens's Golf Club Nancy Daly NancyDaly80@gmail.com
Camaloch Rita Wilson ritwil@comcast.net
Capitol City Ellie Bivins elwould78@gmail.com
Cascade Women's Golf Club Dona Brunette donabrunette@comcast.net
Cedarcrest Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
Cedars at Dungeness Wanda Synnestvedt wandasynn@gmail.com
Columbia Super Range Katie Cronan radhaji@comcast.net
Ellensburg Golf & Country Club Jennifer Thompson jennifer.thompson@calaway.net
Foster Women's Golf Club Chris Olsen olsenc@comcast.net
Gallery Women's Golf Club  Rosemary Kunow RB_Kunow@yahoo.com
Harbour Pointe Cati Sandoval catisandoval12@gmail.com
Hawks Prairie Sandy Luze luzemember@comcast.net
Hi-Cedars Ladies Club Gerene Lombardini par68@aol.com
Jackson Jills Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
Jefferson Park Pauline Wilder jpwilder@comcast.net
Kayak Point Women's Golf Club Nancey Hughes ramkhugh@gmail.com
Lake Padden Twilight Kathy Hutchinson kathyhutch4@gmail.com
Lake Padden Womens Wendy Galasso norwest@telcomplus.net
Leavenworth Ladies Golf Assoc. Karen Madison 1putt4bird@gmail.com
Lynnwood Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
Madrona Links Patty McGallian pmcgallian@hotmail.com
Maplewood Barb Swenson jbswens@gmail.com
Meadow Park Charleen Casey charlenecasey@wamail.net
Mt Si Ladies Club Pat Decker pldissy@gmail.com
North Bellingham Kris Abbott kris@joeabbott.info
Oakbrook 18 Hole Ladies Pam Burns jacklburns@earthlink.net
Olympic View Women's Golf Club Judith Murdock judithmurdock@comcast.net
Sue Shepherd par4@me.com
Port Gardner Ladies Golf Club Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
Port Ludlow Lucinda Thompson lucindat2003@yahoo.com
Riverbend Ladies Golf Assoc. Vicki Hutsko vhutsko@comcast.net
Snoqualmie Falls Alayne Dovin adovin@juno.com
Sun Country Ladies Golf Club Mary Owen mowen1223@gmail.com
Suntides Elise Pearson elsiemaepearson@gmail.com
The Home Course Sue Caulkins antiglinda@comcast.net
Three Lakes Ladies Jennifer Fullwiler jfullwiler@yahoo.com
Wayne Ladies Golf Club Marge Goodell margegoodell@msn.com
West Seattle Joan Rosenstock lcallahan@comcast.net
Wilderness Weekend Women's Golf Laurie Rodrigues laurie.rodrigues@gmail.com
Willows Run Randi Aki benrandiaki@aol.com