Trustees and member clubs

as of April 13, 2018

Club Name Trustee Name Trustee Email
1 Alderbrook Jean Fields fieldsgaryjean@gmail.com
2 Bellevue Womens's Golf Club Nancy Daly NancyDaly80@gmail.com
3 Camaloch Rita Wilson ritwil@comcast.net
4 Capitol City Ellie Bivins elwould78@gmail.com
5 Cascade Women's Golf Club Dona Brunette donabrunette@comcast.net
6 Cedarcrest Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
7 Cedars at Dungeness Wanda Synnestvedt wandasynn@gmail.com
8 Columbia Super Range Katie Cronan radhaji@comcast.net
9 Ellensburg Golf & Country Club Jennifer Thompson jennifer.thompson@calaway.net
10 Foster Women's Golf Club Chris Olsen olsenc@comcast.net
11 Gallery Women's Golf Club (MWR) Rosemary Kunow RB_Kunow@yahoo.com
12 Harbour Pointe Cati Sandoval catisandoval12@gmail.com
13 Hawks Prairie Sandy Luze luzemember@comcast.net
14 Hi-Cedars Ladies Club Gerene Lombardini par68@aol.com
15 Jackson Jills Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
16 Jefferson Park Pauline Wilder jpwilder@comcast.net
17 Kayak Point Women's Golf Club Nancey Hughes ramkhugh@gmail.com
18 Lake Padden Twilight Kathy Hutchinson kathyhutch4@gmail.com
19 Lake Padden Womens Wendy Galasso norwest@telcomplus.net
20 Leavenworth Ladies Golf Assoc. Karen Madison 1putt4bird@gmail.com
21 Lynnwood Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
22 Madrona Links Patty McGallian pmcgallian@hotmail.com
23 Maplewood Barb Swenson jbswens@gmail.com
24 Meadow Park Charleen Casey charlenecasey@wamail.net
25 Mt Si Ladies Club Pat Decker pldissy@gmail.com
26 North Bellingham Kris Abbott kris@joeabbott.info
27 Oakbrook 18 Hole Ladies Pam Burns jacklburns@earthlink.net
Olympic View Women's Golf Club Judith Murdock judithmurdock@comcast.net
28 Sue Shepherd par4@me.com
29 Port Gardner Ladies Golf Club Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
30 Port Ludlow Lucinda Thompson lucindat2003@yahoo.com
31 Riverbend Ladies Golf Assoc. Vicki Hutsko vhutsko@comcast.net
32 Snoqualmie Falls Alayne Dovin adovin@juno.com
33 Sun Country Ladies Golf Club Brenda Simonds bis52@live.com
34 Suntides Elsie Pearson elsiemaepearson@gmail.com
35 The Home Course Sue Caulkins antiglinda@comcast.net
36 Three Lakes Ladies Jennifer Fullwiler jfullwiler@yahoo.com
37 Wayne Ladies Golf Club Marge Goodell margegoodell@msn.com
38 West Seattle Joan Rosenstock lcallahan@comcast.net
39 Wilderness Weekend Women's Golf Laurie Rodrigues laurie.rodrigues@gmail.com
40 Willows Run Randi Aki benrandiaki@aol.com