Trustees and member clubs

as of April 15, 2019

  Club Name Trustee Name Trustee Email
1 Alderbrook Jean Fields fieldsgaryjean@gmail.com
    Rohonda Westover rhondaatalderbrook@gmail.com
2 Bellevue Womens's Golf Club Nancy Daly NancyDaly80@gmail.com
    Priscilla Hickey pkhnthsh@msn.com
3 Camaloch Rita Wilson ritwil@comcast.net
    Karla Frey kkfrey@frontier.com
4 Capitol City Birthe Martin h2ofitrx@gtmail.com
5 Cedarcrest Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
    Judy Wolinski judywol_98012@yahoo.com
6 Cedars at Dungeness Wanda Synnestvedt wandasynn@gmail.com
7 Columbia Super Range Gail Jeffery buddiejeff@gmail.com
    Stephany Watson saw326@me.com
8 Desert Air Sharon Bradley sharonbradley.6366@gmail.com
    Cheryl Grosso daladiesclub@gmail.com
9 Ellensburg Golf & Country Club Beth Habib thutmose@live.com
    Sandy Walker sandyw@elltel.net
10 Foster Women's Golf Club Chris Olsen olsenc@comcast.net
    Sherry Bode sabode221@gmail.com
11 Gallery Women's Golf Club  Rosemary Kunow RB_Kunow@yahoo.com
    Maria Crowell mcgolfs@yahoo.com
12 Harbour Pointe Jacquie Miller jacquie.miller7@gmail.com
    Julie Zadeh juliezadeh@gmail.com
13 Hawks Prairie Sandy Luze luzemember@comcast.net
    Marilyn Olson marilyn-olson@comcast.net
14 Hi-Cedars Ladies Club Gerene Lombardini lombardiningerene@gmail.com
    Nancy Baydo golfnut8795@gmail.com
15 Jackson Jills Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
    Jan Williams jandarw@msn.com
16 Jefferson Park Pauline Wilder jpwilder@comcast.net
    Nancy Hawkins nhawkins@seanet.com
17 Lake Padden Twilight Kathy Hutchinson kathyhutch4@gmail.com
18 Lake Padden Womens Wendy Galasso galwen53@gmail.com
19 Leavenworth Ladies Golf Assoc. Karen Madison 1putt4bird@gmail.com
20 Lynnwood Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
    Ellen Dimbat thedimbats@hotmail.com
21 Madrona Links Patty McGallian pmcgallian@hotmail.com
    Tracy Doyle emailtraceydoyle@gmail.com 
22 Maplewood Barb Swenson jbswens@gmail.com
    Melissa Ledbetter melandemma@msn,com
23 Mt Si Ladies Club Pat Decker pldissy@gmail.com
    Jennifer Adach-Mineo jennifer.adach@gmail.com
24 North Bellingham Kris Abbott kris@joeabbott.info
    Mary Ann Douglas happymaryann@msn.com
25 Oakbrook 18 Hole Ladies Pam Burns jacklburns@earthlink.net
26 Olympic View Women's Golf Club Sue Shepherd par4@me.com
  Judith Murdock judithmurdock@comcast.net
27 Port Gardner Ladies Golf Club Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
    Ella Larrick fishlakewa@hotmail.com
28 Port Ludlow Lucinda Thompson lucindat2003@yahoo.com
29 Riverbend Ladies Golf Assoc. Vicki Hutsko vhutsko@comcast.net
30 Snoqualmie Falls Vicky Kunold                   kunoldkrew@comast.net  
    Lin Skwarski skwarski@omcast.net
31 Sun Country Ladies Golf Club Mary Owen mowen1223@gmail.com
    Sue Vertrees sue.vertrees@gmail.com
32 Suntides Elise Pearson elsiemaepearson@gmail.com
    Claudette Haubner claudettehaubner@hotmail.com
33 The Home Course Sue Caulkins antiglinda@comcast.net
    Teresa Hansen teresa.hansen@comcast.net
34 The Creek at Qualchan Ladies Club Karen Madison 1putt4bird@gmail.com
35 Three Lakes Ladies Jennifer Fullwiler jfullwiler@yahoo.com
36 Wayne Ladies Golf Club Joan Miller millerje@frontier.com
    Laure Hauge haugeplus3@gmail.com
36 West Seattle Joan Rosenstock 1callahan@comcast.net
    Suzanne Murray suzannemurray377@gmail.com
37 Wilderness Weekend Women's Golf Laurie Rodrigues laurie.rodrigues@gmail.com
    Radie Haytack radie4golf@gmail.com
38 Willows Run Randi Aki benrandiaki@aol.com
    Patricia Hughes patriciavhughes@msn.com